DJ GREEN | Las Vegas' Premiere Nightlife and Event DJ


Wiz Khalifa ft. Juicy J & Ty Dolla $ign – Shell Shocked

wiz-khalifa-shell-shocked-feat-j-1024x576Wiz khalifa nailed another big accomplishment in life and put himself on the ninja turtles soundtrack with juicy j and ty dolla sign dope track check it out

Wiz Khalifa – Stayin Out All Night


New Track from khalifa man with this new track called “Stayin out all night, has alot of different flow switch up, check it out.


Eminem – The Freestyle Show

Nothing new here but for Em fan’s who either missed out on or want to relive some of Em’s best off the top freestyles here’s 42 minutes of vintage Eminem around the time after Slim Shady LP dropped and before the Marshall Mathers Lp.

1 4 Versus
2 Weed Lacer
3 Freestyle Power 92.3
4 Slims Freestyle
5 Off the Dome Freestyle
6 I Stay Higher
7 Met a Retarded Kid
8 Renewing the Staff
9 Wake Up Show
10 Dissin Brandy & Mase
11 Mystical Diss
12 Freestyle With Biggie
13 I Do Pop Pills
14 Gun in Your Grill
15 Chokin This Pig
16 I’m Eminem
17 Kay Slay Freestyle
18 I’m Cancerous
19 It’s Only Fair to Warn
20 Things Ain’t the Same
21 Tylenol Island
22 Any Word
23 First Word

Pharrell Feat. Miley Cyrus – Come Get It Bae (Official Video)

Official video to the third single from Pharrell‘s “G  I  R  L” album featuring Miley Cyrus. Lot’s of bad chicks and Miley looking extra Miley as usual. No cameo from that big ass Arby’s hat though thankfully lol.

YG – Bicken Back Being Bool (Official Video)

Nice ass video for YG’s latest single “Bicken Back Bein Bool” off his My Krazy Life album. If you haven’t heard it yet you’re slippin..

Wiz Khalifa Feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla Sign – You And Your Friends


Wiz drops off another record featuring long time collaborater Big Snoop Dogg. Snoop also mentioned recently via Instagram he and Wiz are teaming up for Mac & Devin Go To High School Pt. 2 dropping January 2015. This track, produced by Dj Mustard is off Wiz’ upcoming “Blacc Hollywood” dropping August 19th.

Juicy J – Scholarship (Ft. ASAP Rocky) OFFICIAL VIDEO


new banger from juicy j and asap. check out scholarship asap

B.o.B. – Drunk AF ft. Ty Dolla Sign (Official Video)

@asapswag702 pick of the week this song goes hard as fuck. “No Genre” mixtape go hard. check out this track asap

Trey Songz Ft. Juicy J – Late Night

trigga-coverbanger off of trey songz album called “late night check it out

Birdman – Lifestyle (feat. Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan)